Contact Us

We build Strong Kids, Strong Families, and Strong Communities!

YMCA Riverside Recreation Center
601 Kelly Road
Cumberland, MD   21502
Phone:  (301) 777-9622
 FAX:     (301) 777-3467

 Don Enterline

Chief Executive Officer donenterline@allconet.org
Julie O’Neal
Chief Financial Officer julieoneal@allconet.org
Amanda Michaels
Human Resources Coordinator amichaels@allconet.org
Shelly Minnigh Membership Director sminnigh@allconet.org
Jamie Wright Aquatics Director & Head Swim Coach
jwright@allconet.org
Jordan Dunn Group Rental Coordinator
Paula Butler School Age Child Care Director pb410@yahoo.com
Sharon Cihlar YTeens Director scihlar@allconet.org
 Marcie Nelson Research & Data Assistant 

 marcie.nelson@allconet.org

Laura Bonser
Y-Teens Coordinator
Bill Cihlar Wellness Center Maintenance/PT mdranger@atlanticbb.net
Sean Hite Maintenance Director shite@allconet.org

                                   
Downtown Gilchrist Center
205 Baltimore Avenue
Cumberland, MD  21502

PHONE:  (301) 724-5445

FAX:   (301) 724-0642

 

Janice Cannon Family Center Director janicefsc@msn.com
Robin Shaffer Housing Director rshaffer@allconet.org 
Mechelle Lee Community Resident Advocate mlee@allconet.org
Josephine Guthrie    jguthrie@allconet.org
Ryan Davis    rdavis@allconet.org
     
     

 

Housing Offices Located At:  205 Baltimore Ave., Cumberland, MD  21502